The Wexford Team For Walsh Cup Semi-Final Vs Dublin Is Named

Davy Fitzgerald’s Wexford side will face Pat Gilroy’s new-look Dublin team on Sunday at 2pm in Parnell Park. 

The Wexford team is as follows:

1.Mark Fanning
2.Damien Reck
3.Liam Ryan
4.Simon Donohue
5.Shaun Murphy
6.Matt O’Hanlon  20.Aaron Maddock
7.Paudie Foley
8.Kevin Foley
9.Jack O’Connor
10.Harry Kehoe 21.Joe O’Connor
11.Aidan Nolan
12.Paul Morris
13.Cathal Dunbar
14.David Dunne
15.Conor McDonald


Wexford Weekly

Please use the form below to submit an article: 

ww logo website background