Wexford Senior Football Team Announced For Crucial Longford Clash

To date, the Wexford footballers have failed to accumulate any points on the League table, but they’ll be hoping to change that as they travel to Glennon Brothers Park on Sunday.


Screenshot (249)

PART 1: Wexford Weekly - The Fanzone
PART 1: Wexford Weekly - The Fanzone

Wexford manager Paul McLoughlin has named his side ahead of the Model County’s Division 3, round 4 clash with Longford:

1.Matt Doyle
2.Mark O’Neill
3.Jim Rossiter
4.Michael Furlong
5.Glen Malone
6.Brian Malone
7.Shane Doyle
8.Daithi Waters (c)
9.Nick Doyle
10.Tiernan Rossiter
11.Ben Brosnan
12.Rob Frayne
13.Paul Curtis
14.James Stafford
15.Cathal Deveraux

Conor Swaine, Craig McCabe, Barry O’Gorman, Sly Byrne, Donal Shanley, Barry O’Connor, Donnacha Holmes, Alan Nolan, Naomhan Rossiter, Darragh Pepper, Martin O’Connor.

The game gets underway at 2:30pm, Sunday 25 Feb.