Clare Reveal Their XV Ahead Of Visit To South East

The Clare Senior Hurling management team has revealed their starting fifteen ahead of their trip to Wexford’s Sunny South East. 

Clare XV:

1.Donal Tuohy
2.Jack Browne
3.Conor Cleary (c)
4.Jason McCarthy
5.Mikey O’Malley
6.David McInerney
7.Seadna Morey
8.Colm Galvin
9.Cathal Malone
10.Niall Deasy
11.John Conlon
12.David Reidy
13.Shane O’Donnell
14.Peter Duggan
15.Podge Collins

New Ross, Wexford Severe Flooding 2...
Advertisment - Article Continues Below Video

An update on the Wexford hurling team will follow shortly.