Here’s The Wexford Minor Hurling Team To Face Kilkenny Today

The Wexford Minor hurlers play Kilkenny in Nowlan Park at 2pm today. 

Screenshot (451)

Here’s Wexford’s starting XV ahead of the eagerly anticipated game.

New Ross, Wexford Severe Flooding 2...
Advertisment - Article Continues Below Video

1.Darragh Hayes

2.Shane Walsh

3.Rory Scallan

4.Noel Rowesome

5.Eanna Doyle

6.David Codd

7.Billy Dunne

8.Zac Firman

9.Richie Lawlor

10.Jack Kehoe

11.Thomas Murphy

12.Owen Whitty

13.AJ Redmond

14.Jack Kirwan

15.Paddy Whitty

Subs: Cian Byrne, Cian Molloy, Dylan O’Neill, Eamonn Doran, Patrick O’Connor, Cian Rowe, David Cantwell, Kevin Breen.