Team News: Clare Name Side To Face Wexford In All-Ireland Quarter Final

Clare joint managers Donal Moloney and Gerry O’Connor have revealed their XV ahead of an eagerly anticipated All-Ireland Quarter-final versus Wexford. 

Screenshot (569)

The Banner Men lost out to Cork in the Munster final on July 1st but joint managers Donal Moloney and Gerry O’Connor have placed their faith in the same side for Saturday’s clash with the Slaneysiders at Páirc Uí Chaoimh.

Clare XV: (All-Ireland SHC quarter-final v Wexford):
Donal Tuohy; Patrick O’Connor, David McInerney, Jack Browne; Seadna Morey, Conor Cleary, Jamie Shanahan; Colm Gavin, Cathal Malone; Peter Duggan, Tony Kelly, David Reidy; Podge Collins, John Conlon, Shane O’Donnell

Andrew Fahy, Rory Hayes, Cian Dillon, David Fitzgerald, Michael O’Leary, Michael O’Malley, Ryan Taylor, Niall Deasey, Ian Galvin, Michael O’Neill, Conor McGrath, Daragh Corry.

Screenshot (498)