All The Wexford Scorers As Last Second Sean Moran Free Sees Dublin Earn Draw Against Yellowbellies

Dublin and Wexford couldn’t be separated at Parnell Park on Sunday afternoon…

Full time: Dublin 1-22 – 2-19 Wexford

It was an up-and-down day at Parnell Park. The Yellowbellies looked set to attain maximum points from their first game of the Leinster Hurling Championship, until a last second 21-yard-free from Sean Moran earned a draw for Dublin.

Next weekend, on Sunday May 26, Wexford travel to Pearse Stadium to play Galway, in what is sure to be an enthralling encounter.

Wexford’s Scorers:
Lee Chin (0-11, 0-10f), Liam óg McGovern (1-01), Rory O’Connor (1-00), Shaun Murphy (0-03), Conor McDonald (0-03, 2sl), Aidan Nolan (0-01).

Wexford’s XV.