Team News: Davy Fitzgerald Names Side To Face Carlow In Crucial Championship Game

Wexford Senior hurling manager Davy Fitzgerald has named his side to face Carlow in the next round of the Leinster Championship.

Wexford XV

1.Mark Fanning, 2. Damien Reck, 3. Liam Ryan, 4. Simon Donohoe, 5.Paudie Foley, 6. Matt O’Hanlon, 7. Shaun Murphy, 8. Kevin Foley, 9. Dee O’Keeffe, 10. Rory O’Connor, 11. Paul Morris, 12. Liam Og McGovern, 13. Cathal Dunbar, 14. Lee Chin, 15. Conor McDonald.

E Martin, S Reck, J Breen, D Dunne, S Casey, I Byrne, A Nolan, Joe O’Connor, G Bailey, R Donohoe, C Flood.

Photo Credit: Nicola Reddy Photography