Ten Different Club Teams Represented In Wexford’s Under 20 Football Starting Team

The Wexford under 20 footballers are out in the championship this weekend…

The Wexford u-20 team take on Wicklow in the opening round of the u-20 Leinster Championship tomorrow . The game takes place in Bellefield at mid-day.

Wexford manager Brendan Kehoe has opted for diversity with his starting fifteen. In the starting fifteen, there’s representatives from ten different clubs.

1.Darragh Brooks (Castletown), 2. Ciarán Kavanagh (HWH Bunclody), 3. Gavin Sheehan (Gusserane O’Rahillys), 4. Liam O’Connor (St Mary’s Rosslare), 5. Paudie Hughes (Kilanerin-Ballyfad), 6. Eoin Porter (Rathgarogue Cushinstown), 7.End Minouge (Ballyhogue), 8. Ben Maddock (St Martins), 9. Liam Coleman (Castletown), 10.Dylan McVeigh (Starlights), 11.Jamie Myler (Horsewood), 12. Sean Nolan (Horsewood), 13. Michael Molloy (Kilanerin), 14.Sean Forde (Kilanerin), 15. Adam Hogan (HWH Bunclody).

Featured Image Credit: Inpho Photography.