Wexford U-20 Football Team Named For This Evening’s Semi-Final Against The Dubs

The Wexford u-20 footballers face the Dubs this evening…

Wexford u-20 manager Brendan Kehoe has named his side:

1.Darragh Brooks, 2.Killian Pierce, 3.Gavin Sheehan, 4.Liam O’Connor, 5.Byron Byrne, 5.Adam Hogan, 7.Enda Minogoue, 8.Ben Maddock, 9.Liam Coleman, 10.Dylan McVeigh, 11.Jamie Myler, 12.Sean Nolan, 13.Michael Molloy, 14.Sean Forde, 15.Ciaran Kavanagh.

The Leinster semi-final will be played in Parnell Park this evening (9th July) at 7:30.

Photo Credit: Official Wexford GAA