Register | Log in

Revealed: Paul Galvin Names Wexford Football Side For His First Game In Charge

Wexford’s inter-county football season returns today…

New Wexford Senior football manager Paul Galvin will be hoping to start his season off in winning ways. The Kerry native has named his side for his first game in charge, where the Wexford footballers will face Westmeath at 2pm.

Wexford Team:

1.Pat Doyle – Starlights
2.Ross Coady – Castletown
3.Jim Rossitter – St Fintans
4.Alex Lynch – St Mart’s Maud
5.Niall Murphy – Ferns
6.Robbie Barron – St James
7.Tiernan Rossitter – St Mary’s Ross
8.Niall Hughes – Kilanerin
9.Glen Malone – Shelmaliers
10.Colum Feeney – Adamstown
11.Conor Devitt – Kilanerin
12.Tom Byrne – Kilmore
13.Darragh Pepper – Starlights
14.Sean Forde – Kilanerin
15.Sean Ryan – Gusserane

Anthony Larkin, Conor Carthy, Darragh Lyons, Dillon Redmond, Robbie Brooks, Killian Pierce, Liam O’Connor, Diarmuid Kehoe, Shane Pettitt, Cormac Cooney.

The game gets underway at 2pm at St Patrick’s Park, Enniscorthy.