Team News: Wexford Name Team For Kilkenny Clash

Davy Fitzgerald has named his side to face Kilkenny in the Walsh Cup semi-final, which will take place in Bellefield at 2pm on Sunday…

Wexford XV:
1. Éanna Martin
2. Shane Reck
3.Liam Ryan
4. Conor Firman
5. Simon Donohoe
6. Paudie Foley
7. Shaun Murphy
8. Aidan Nolan
9. Diarmuid O’Keefe
10. Harry Kehoe
11. Kevin Foley
12. Ian Byrne
13. David Dunne
14. Cathal Dunbar
15. Conor McDonald

16. Mark Fanning
17. James Breen
18. Darren Byrne
19. Liam Og McGovern
20. Seamus Casey
21. Gavin Bailey
22. Rory Higgins
23. Jack O’Connor
24. Paul Morris

Tickets for the game cost 10 noops for adults, while students and OAP’s will have to pay €5 to enter the grounds. All funds raised from tickets will go straight to the Players Injury Fund.