38 Wexford Players Involved With College Fitzgibbon Cup Teams

Thirty-eight Wexford hurlers will partake in the university hurling All-Ireland, the Fitzgibbon Cup…

The Fitzgibbon Cup is recognised natiowide as a fast-paced, high-standard hurling competition – and it’s brilliant to see such a high number of Wexford hurlers competing in the competition.

A list of the Wexford GAA players competing in the Fitzgibbon Cup, copied from the HoganStand’s Wexford GAA forum, can be found below:

Oisin Foley 
Jame Henebry 
Paudie Foley 
Damien Reck 
Darren Byrne 
Conor Firman 
Rory O’Connor 
Joe O’Connor 
Aaron Maddock
Harry O’Connor 

IT Carlow
Shane Reck 
Cathal Dunbar 
Seamus Casey
Michael Redmond 
Cathal Walsh 

Maynooth University
Fiach O’Crualaoich
Stephen Stafford 
Cormac Byrne
Diarmuid Kehoe

Trinity College Dublin
Ger Dempsey 
Mikey Kelly 
Eoin O’Callaghan 

Barry O’Connor 
Brian Quigley
Gary Molloy
Charlie McGuckin
Jack Cushe
Darren Codd
Conor Scallan
Ciaran Murphy
Michael O’Brien
Mikey Coleman

Conall Flood 
Stephen O’Gorman

Alan Walsh – Mary I
Quinn Saunders – DIT
Seán Murphy – GARDA
Ross Donohue – UCC.