Fitzgerald Names His Side To Face Wicklow In Walsh Cup

The Wexford Senior hurlers got their campaign off to a winning start after their opening round Walsh Cup victory over Carlow of late…

On Sunday, Fitzgerald’s charges will face Wicklow (Ashford at 2pm) in the second-round and supporters will be hoping that the team’s progression continues.

The team to face the Garden County is as follows:

1.Conor O’Leary

2. M O’Regan

3.Eoin Molloy

4.W Deveraux

5.Gary Molloy

6.Paudie Foley

7.Eanna Martin

8. A Maddock

9.D O’Keefe

10. Liam Rochford

11.C Mc Donald

12. Conal Flood

13. Garret Foley

14.Jack Guiney

15.Jake Firman


16.Kevin Foley

17.Damien Reck

18.Liam Ryan

19.M O’Hanlon

20.Lee Chin

21.Paul Morris

22.Harry Kehoe

23.Shaun Murphy

24.Cathal Dunbar

25.Jack O’Connor

26.Aidan Nolan


Wexford Weekly

Please use the form below to submit an article: 


ww logo website background