Gilroy Names His Dublin Side To Face Wexford In Walsh Cup Semi-Final

New Dublin hurling boss Pat Gilroy has named his side to face Wexford for the Walsh Cup semi-final. 

Gilroy’s charges face Fitzgerald’s Wexford team in Parnell Park (Sunday 14th Jan) at 2pm:

1.Alan Nolan
2.Paddy Smyth
3.Bill O’Carroll
4.Cian Hendricken
5.Shane Barrett
6.Darren Kelly
7.Chris Crummey
8.Johnny McCaffrey
9.Tomas Connolly
10.Danny Sutcliffe
11.Fergal Whitely
12.Paul Crummey
13.Donal Burke
14.Paul Winters
15.Alan Moore.


Wexford Weekly

Please use the form below to submit an article: 

ww logo website background