Wexford Football Team Announced For Westmeath Game

After gaining promotion from Division 4 last year under Seamus McEnaney, the Wexford footballers have failed to attain a win thus far in Division 3.

Losing their two away trips to Fermanagh and Sligo respectively, they’ll be hoping that they can get their campaign off to winning ways with Westmeath’s imminent visit to Wexford Park.

Wexford manager Paul McLoughlin has named his side:

Screenshot (225).png


Meanwhile, Westmeath have also revealed their hand:

1 Eoin Carberry
2 Mark McCallon
3 Killian Daly
4 Boidu Sayeh
5 Noel Mulligan
6 Frank Boyle
7 James Dolan
8 Alan Stone
9 John Heslin
10 Kieran Martin
11 Ronan O’Toole
12 Ger Egan
13 Callum McCormack
14 Luke Loughlin
15 Sam Duncan

The game will be played this Sunday 11th Feb at 2pm.