Team News: Galway’s XV Announced Ahead Of Wexford Clash

All-Ireland and League Champions Galway travel to Wexford Park on Monday to face the Yellowbellies in the Allianz National Hurling League quarter-final. 

After comfortably overcoming Wexford in the 2017 Leinster final, Michael Donoghue’s side will fancy their chances despite entering the game on the back of a loss to Limerick.

Galway XV to face Wexford: 

James Skehill; Adrian Tuohy, John Hanbury, Padraig Mannion; Jack Grealish, Gearoid McInerney, Aidan Harte; Johnny Coen, David Burke; Cathal Mannion, Joe Canning, Niall Burke; Conor Whelan, Conor Cooney, Jack Coyne.

On the other hand, Fitzgerald’s charges won’t fear The Tribesmen coming to town and an intriguing encounter awaits.