Team News: Kilkenny Name Strong XV To Face Wexford

Wexford host Kilkenny this Sunday in the Allianz National Hurling League semi-final.


With a National Hurling League final place at stake, both teams will be going all-out to attain the win and lay down a marker for the remainder of the season.

Kilkenny manager Brian Cody has announced his XV ahead of the intriguing tie:

1.Eoin Murphy
2.Joey Holden
3.Padraig Walsh
4.Paddy Deegan
5.Conor Delaney
6.Cillian Buckey (C)
7.Enda Morrissey
8.Richie Leahy
9.James Maher
10.Martin Keoghan
11.TJ Reid
12.John Donnelly
13.Ger Aylward
14.Walter Walsh
15.Bill Sheehan

The Wexford XV will be announced on shortly.