Galway Name 13 From All-Ireland Winning Side On Starting XV To Face Wexford

The Galway senior hurling team to face Wexford has been announced and manager Micheal Donoghue has made no changes from the starting line-up that beat Kilkenny on Sunday, 27th May.

Screenshot (451)

It includes 13 of the side that beat Waterford in the 2017 All-Ireland Hurling Final.

New Ross, Wexford Severe Flooding 2...
Advertisment - Article Continues Below Video
  1. James Skehill
  2. Adrian Tuohey
  3. Daithi Burke
  4. John Hanbury
  5. Padraic Mannion
  6. Gearoid McInerney
  7. Aidan Harte
  8. Johnny Coen
  9. David Burke ©
  10. Cathal Mannion
  11. Joe Canning
  12. Joseph Cooney
  13. Conor Whelan
  14. Conor Cooney
  15. Brian Concannon

The game will be broadcasted exclusively on Sky Sports Arena, but for those without a subscription to Sky, you can watch it via NOW TV here by purchasing a once-off Sky Sports Day Pass. 


Screenshot (521)

Screenshot (498)