Team News: Wexford Team Named For League Opener

Wexford have named their side for the Allianz Football League opener versus Leitrim…

The game will take place in Sean Mac Diarmada Park, Leitrim at 2pm, on Sunday.

1.Conor Swaine
2.Michael Furlong
3.Martin O’Connor
4.Conor Carthy
5.Glen Malone
6.Shane Doyle
7.Brian Malone
8.Barry O’Connor
9.Niall Hughes
10.Kevin O’Grady
11.Johnathan Bealin
12.Conor Devitt
13.Eoghan Nolan
14.Cathal Deveraux
15.John Tubritt

Subs: M Doyle, E Porter, M O’Neill, S Barden, J Roche, D Waters, B Brosnan, R Frayne, D Shannon, J Cash, D Shanley.