Team News: Davy Names Wexford XV For Kilkenny Clash

Davy Fitzgerald has named his starting fifteen ahead of the eagerly awaited Kilkenny clash this weekend…

1.Mark Fanning
2.D.Reck, 3.Darren Byrne, 4. Liam Ryan
5.Simon Donohoe, 6.Matt O’Hanlon, 7.Shaun Murphy,
9.Kevin Foley, 11.Liam Og McGovern
10.Harry Kehoe, 19.Jack O’Connor, 12.Lee Chin
13.P Morris, 14. R O’Connor, 15.Conor McDonald