Wexford’s pool team are crowned All-Ireland champions

The Wexford pool team are the best pool team in Ireland…

The Wexford A pool team were crowned All-Ireland Champions last weekend.

The Wexford team defeated Offaly A’s in the semi-final and they then defeated Meath A’s in the final at an event which took place at the Gleneagle Hotel last weekend.

Wexford’s team consisted of: Jordan Synnott, Adam Maher, Tomas Whelan, Stephen Mullet, Ben Doyle, Robert Brady, Pa O’Brien, Matt O’Hara, Jim Sludds, Richie Lawlor, and Fran Morrison.

Wexford Weekly
Wexford Weekly

This article was published by a member of the Wexford Weekly team.

Value our site? Register NOW for as little as €3 per-year… 

For a €3 Subscription, click here. 

For a €6 Subscription, click here. 

Enjoy our content? Want to keep reading it? By registering, you will have access to all of Wexford Weekly’s content and you’ll also be supporting a growing independent brand. We thank you for your continued support. It costs less than one cent per day to register on Wexford Weekly. If you value our site, we really appreciate it.

– Access to all content
– Improved, premium features 
– Discounts on products 
– First to know about future buses 
– Discounts on future events 

Read also:

Remember to submit your news to Wexford Weekly! To advertise on our socials or website, email our team at info@wexfordweekly.com

What do you think? Leave a reply...