Senior Football Team Announced Ahead Of Offaly Clash

In search of their first win of this season’s National Football League, the Wexford Senior footballers welcome Offaly to Wexford Park this Saturday. 

Though Paul McLoughlin’s charges have failed to gain any points, they have put in some strong performances – and they’ll be hoping that Saturday’s clash against the Faithful County will change this.

Throw-in is at 3pm in St Patrick’s Park in Enniscorthy this Saturday (10/03/2018).

PART 1: Wexford Weekly - The Fanzone
PART 1: Wexford Weekly - The Fanzone

The Wexford football XV is as follows: 

Screenshot (321).png

Meanwhile, Offaly’s XV is as follows: 

1. Paddy Dunican 2. Declan Hogan 3. Paul McConway 4. Sean Pender 5. David Dempsey 6. Shane Nally 7. Niall Darby 8. Peter Cunningham 9. Michael Brazil 10. Jordan Hayes 11. Anton Sullivan 12. Cian Donohue 13. Bernard Allen 14. Conor Carroll 15.Nigel Dunne