All The Scorers From Wexford’s Walsh Cup Victory Against Dublin

Davy Fitzgerald’s Wexford Senior hurlers were victorious over Dublin in Parnell Park on Sunday.

Full time: Dublin 0-16 – 1-20 Wexford 

A Walsh Cup final against Brian Cody’s Cats in Nowlan Park now awaits on Sunday.

Below are all the scorers from Wexford’s semi-final victory against the Dubs:

Scorers for Wexford:
Paul Morris 0-6 (0-4f), Cathal Dunbar 1-1, Paudie Foley (0-1f, 0-1 65), Kevin Foley and Jack Guiney 0-3 each, Conor McDonald and David Dunne 0-2 each, Harry Kehoe 0-1.

Subs used:
Eoin Moore for L Ryan (ht), Jack Guiney for Joe O’Connor (48), Jake FIrman (St for P Morris (64), Eoin Molloy for S Donohoe (65), Michael O’Regan for C McDonald (68), Conal Flood for Jack O’Connor (68), Gary Molloy for Maddock (69), Liam Rochford for C Dunbar (71).

Starting XV: 
The Wexford Team For Walsh Cup Semi-Final Vs Dublin Is Named

Wexford Weekly

Please use the form below to submit an article: 

ww logo website background